​CONTACT US

Kelly Veilleux- Principal

603-889-2649

veilleux@ijschool.org

Claudette AngerSecretary

603-889-2649

anger@ijschool.org

Kala Black-Finance

603-889-1191

black@ijschool.org

Mrs. Schack-PreK

schack@ijschool.org

Ms. Gilroy-Kindergarten

gilroy@ijschool.org

Mrs. O'Neil-Grade 1

oneil@ijschool.org

Mrs. Rockwell-Grade 2

rockwell@ijschool.org

Mrs. D. Roehm-Grade 3

roehmd@ijschool.org

Mrs. L. Roehm-Grade 4

roehml@ijschool.org

Mrs. MacDonald- Grade 5

macdonald@ijschool.org

Mrs. Noyes-Grade 6

noyes@ijschool.org

Mrs. Ashton- Art/Stem

ashton@ijschool.org

Mrs. Anger-Foreign Language

anger@ijschool.org

Mrs. Yetto-Strings.Band.Chorus

yetto@ijschool.org

Mrs. Roberts- Before & After School

m.roberts@ijschool.org

​VISIT  US       ​3 Crown St. Nashua, NH

Driving Directions

 

Exit 5 From Rt. 3/Everett Turnpike:  Take Exit 5E, Kinsley Street (Rt. 111).  Follow Kinsley Street approximately 2 miles to the traffic light at Main Street. (You will see Southern NH Medical Center on the far right corner.)  Proceed straight.  You are now on Spring Street.  At the first light, turn right onto East Hollis Street (Rt. 111).  Proceed approximately one mile to the Hess gas station.  At that light, turn right onto Allds Street, and then immediately turn left onto Crown Street.